Welcome to Holland

Case Management Team

Contact information:

Christa Bunce  (919) 482-3902

christa@hollandmanagementllc.com


Bri Santaniello  (919) 482-9421

bri@hollandmanagementllc.com


Kelly White  (919) 482-3903

kelly@hollandmanagementllc.com


Beth Morgan  (919) 482-1589

beth@hollandmanagementllc.com


Megan George  (919) 482-3926

megan@hollandmanagementllc.com


Diana Watson  (919) 482-3595

diana@hollandmanagementllc.com